Me Update + Yu-Gi-Oh! Zero Sanity

Hey!

I’ve decided I should be a bit more open with you guys about myself and all that jazz, so I’ve decided to show you guys some bits and pieces for another story I’m working on. It’s a Yu-Gi-Oh story by the name of Zero Sanity, and the idea for it came from a little throw together story that I came up with whilst I was at a sleepover with a friend who’s also into Yu-Gi-Oh (My doing, of course!), and she really liked how it was going, and she convinced me to make it into a full-fledged story. Though to be honest, I don’t usually need much convincing when it comes to things like this.

So I thought I’d put in one of the few pictures that helped me write this story, it isn’t mine, credit goes to the original creator, (that I couldn’t find the name of ’cause it’s like eleven o’clock where I am right now. (PM)) and, the main thing that gave me a ‘eureka’ moment was the fact that the Millenniummillennium_items_owners____part_1_by_maryenne042-d5hlm38 Puzzle had been changed into a sword which I thought was pretty neat!

The first chapter of Zero Sanity is on my Deviantart account, here.

http://www.deviantart.com/art/Yu-Gi-Oh-Zero-Sanity-691021630

Anyway, gotta scram, I’m completely zonked (tired) right now, and I’ve gotta wake up early tomorrow to go to Port Pirie… (groan) anyway, see ya later guildmates!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

