Fanfiction activated!

Hey!

My dad gave me the idea for a fan fiction  cross between Yu-Gi-Oh and Marvel’s X-Men Apocalypse. I can tell you that it will be be set in the time that Atem was Pharaoh and before you ask I know the original apocalypse mentioned in The movie was in Egypt so I figured I could change up the story because The apocalypse in the movie was stopped by something but it didn’t say what. Atem maybe? We shall see, we shall see…

 

 

 

Leave a comment on what you think happened and what I could put in the story!

see you next time guild mates!

Leave a Reply

